Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Voca-Uta
Voca-Uta
Archives
6 août 2010

Paradichlorobenzene + traduction anglaise

(Alison)
Voici mon petit coup de coeur ...
Paradichlorobenzene !
Je vous mets la vidéo !
(ou plutôt le lien ...)
Pas de traduction française pour celle-ci, milles excuses :X...

Nico Nico Chorus (Len, Rin, +1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WhwCv5h0XJY&feature=related

Hé,hé, il a le style Len : D.

Are Your Satisfied With This ? Paradichlorobenzene.

What am I singing for ?
Paradichlorobenzene
I just sing without understanding the meaning
Paradichlorobenzene
And so i ran off to find the answer
Paradichlorobenzene
Even if i already knew that
nothing is there for me

Come
Let us sing and let us dance
Paradichlorobenzene
Come, let us yell and let us shout
Paradichlorobenzene
The dog, the cat, the cow,
the pig and everyone
Paradichlorobenzene
Come, let us go insane and
let us sleep until we rot away
Come
Rules is the thing i hate
Because i don't like being binded
So i ran away
I forget about my consequences
I hate being ordered around
I just wanted to be alittle evil
I sneak out my house at midnight
and run through the city
What am i living for ?
I talked to the stray cat
The streay cat doesn't answer my question
It just looks down at ne with its eyes
I swallow coffee even though i can't drink it
I looked up at the cloudy skies
What can i do right now ?
I don't even know that
And so i scream out my song
Paradichlorobenzene
I scream without understanding
what i'm screaming
Paradichlorobenzene
Are your satisfied with this ?
Paradichlorobenzene
If you break the rules, will something change?
Yes, i don't care who, i
juste want to spill il all out
Paradichlorobenzene
I pretend to be justice that beats down "evil"
Paradichlorobenzene
I use justice as a shield ans relieve some stress
Paradichlorobenzene
The people around me
don't realize my stupid act
Is there any meaning to this song ?
There's no meaning to this song
There is any sin to this song ?
There's ni sin to this song
Is there any meaning Benzene (Paradichlorobenzene) ?
There's no meaning to Benzene
Is there any sin to Bezene ?
The meaning to this song is ... Benzene
And then i realize that everything
I'm doing is hypocrisy
Wath value do i have living
The streay cat died by drowning
I throw away my empty and
looked at the sky covered in darkness
What am doing right now ?
I don't even know that
I don't know anything anymore
And so you laught at me, Paradichlorobenzene
Ans so i phus you away, Paradichlorobenzene
I'm right and you're wrong,
Paradichlorobenzene
Enveloped by nothingness ans disappeaer
Until there's nothing left of me
Come
let us sing and let us dance
Paradichlorobenzene
Come, let us laugh and
fill youtself whit jealousy
Paradichlorobenzene
Myself, yoursefl, and everything else
Paradichlorobenzene
Come, let us go insane and
let us sleep until we rot away
Come

Voila pour ceux qui veulent chanter sur la version Nico Nico Chorus (lien 2)

Bon, je ne parle pas anglais et j'ai mis plus de trois quart d'heure à tout
écrire donc vient pas me faire chier avec mon orthographe D8

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Il est bien complet ce blog , enfin même si il est pas finit :) <br /> <br /> Vous êtes des pros des vocaloids >3<
Voca-Uta
  • Le blog entièrement consacré au Vocaloid, ainsi qu'aux Utauloid et autres. Celui-ci étant entièrement dirigé par Victoria et Alison, deux filles de presque douze ans. Merci de ne pas critiquer trop négativement. Et bonne visite.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité